How do I check my prize bonds?

How do I check my prize bonds?

The purchaser of the Prize Bond can check out the online search bar available on the page. You just have to select the denomination of amount, enter the prize bond number in the respective bar, select series search, and submit. You will get the prize bond list result online instantly for your number.

How can I check 750 bond Prize List 2021?

You can also check full denomination list of Rs. 750 prize bond from 1st draw to latest draw on the official website or online. You can also check the 750 prize bond list results of date 15 July 2021 as per schedule provided by National Bank of Pakistan.

How can I buy bonds in Pakistan?

Prize bonds can be purchased and encashed in any quantity at all field offices of SBP BSC (Bank), office of National Saving Centers, and designated branches of commercial banks. Is there any limit on the purchase of Prize Bonds? No, there is no limit.

How do I check my National Savings Bonds?

How to check if you’ve won. You can use your holder’s number on the prize checker on our website and in our prize checker app. You can find your holder’s number on your Bond record or by logging in to your account. Your holder’s number has either 10 or 9 digits, or 8 digits followed by a letter.

What is the price of 750 prize bond?

Prize Details

Prize Bond First Prize Third Prize
Rs. 750 1 prize of Rs. 1,500,000 1696 prizes of Rs. 9,300 each
Rs. 1,500 1 prize of Rs. 3,000,000 1696 prizes of Rs. 18,500 each
Rs. 7,500 1 prize of Rs. 15,000,000 1696 prizes of Rs. 93,000 each
Rs. 15,000 1 prize of Rs. 30,000,000 1696 prizes of Rs. 185,000 each

How much is a 40000 Prize Bond?

Profit Rate is 1.79% bi-annual. Available in Rs. 25,000/- & Rs 40,000/- Denomination.

What is Sukuk bonds Pakistan?

ISLAMABAD: Following the staff-level agreement with the IMF, the government has decided to launch the Islamic denominated Sukuk Bond to earn $1 billion inflows by pledging one portion of the Motorway (M-1) as asset back guarantee. This bond was launched during the tenure of PMLN government in 2016.


Back to Top